• Social

About the webinar

Thursday, 27 July – 14.00 BST | 09.00 EDT | 15.00 CET

Join us & IATA Airlines International for a LIVE webinar on 27 July at 14.00 BST

In today’s interconnected world, travelers increasingly challenge how they want to communicate with airlines.

Airlines need to touch its passengers in the channels of their choice to provide a fluid interactive experience, which results in obvious benefits including brand image, increase direct channel bookings, customer loyalty as well as reduced contact center costs.

On this LIVE webinar, Tim Grosser from IATA and Rahul Panchmatia from Hexaware will take a closer look & present some use cases at how BOTS can be used to simplify customer experience for airlines and their passengers through advanced swift customer support.

Webinar Coverage:

  • Context setting – The next stage in digitalizing airlines – Evolution of airline/airport BOTS
  • Why your airline should have a voice/chat bot?
  • Key industry challenges to overcome
  • BOTS at forefront – enhancing passenger experience
  • Automation using BOTS
  • Implications of BOTS to drive down costs

Want us to get back to you ?

  • First Name*
  • Last Name*
  • Business Email*
    • Please enter valid business email
  • Mobile Number*
  • Job Title
  • Organization
  • Your Message For Us
  • The information you provide will be used in accordance with our terms of Privacy Policy

  • ( Mandatory field * )

up
chat