• Social

About the event

Register to attend this insightful webinar & join the aviation MRO / M&E analytics experts from Hexaware as they take you on a tour of the latest analytics technology advances and show you how airlines, aircraft operators, MROs & OEMs can leverage these developments to drive huge increases in efficiency. The new analytics technology you will see includes: Big Data and Cloud Computing, Predictive Maintenance Technology and Inventory Optimization. You will discover how the application of next-gen big data technology can transform performance and maintenance needs of any fleet.

Date: July 21st, 2016

Time: Webinar Session 1 – 06:30 UTC/02:30 EDT;
Webinar Session 2 – 14:30 UTC/10:30 EDT

Duration: 1 hour

How to Register: Click here for Free Registration

During the Webinar you will see how these technologies are ready to transform the Aviation MRO industry to become future ready and how airlines, aircraft operators, MROs and OEMs can use these new tools now as well as to leverage the big data streams generated by next generation aircraft in the future to gain greater insight into aircraft health and potential future problems, improving the planning of aircraft maintenance with fewer unscheduled maintenance events leading to AOGs

Sign up now to reserve your seat!!

Webinar Agenda:

  • Introducing Hexaware
  • Evolving Analytics: Descriptive to Prescriptive Analytics
  • Big Data and its relation to cloud Computing
  • Case Study on Predictive and Prescriptive Analysis using sensor data to perform Predictive Maintenance
  • Live Demo on MRO Inventory Optimization Solution
  • Questions and Answers

Want us to get back to you ?

  • First Name*
  • Last Name*
  • Business Email*
    • Please enter valid business email
  • Mobile Number*
  • Job Title
  • Organization
  • Your Message For Us
  • The information you provide will be used in accordance with our terms of Privacy Policy

  • ( Mandatory field * )

up
chat