About the event

11:00 am (EDT) | 4:00 pm (BST) | 5:00 pm (CEST)

Have you unlocked the puzzle of Workday Integrations?

Join us for a complimentary webinar session on Simplifying Workday integrations to learn the game of managing successful Workday Integration deployments. In this session, we’ll review some of the common and few complex integration scenarios in Workday HCM.

Our webinar will cover some of the interesting use cases that includes workday integration with

  • Salesforce application
  • Workday studio integrations to update business process
  • Mobile integration for manager approvals in HCM

Hurry Up ! Seats limited.

Want us to get back to you ?

  • First Name*
  • Last Name*
  • Business Email*
    • Please enter valid business email
  • Mobile Number*
  • Job Title
  • Organization
  • Your Message For Us
  • The information you provide will be used in accordance with our terms of Privacy Policy

  • ( Mandatory field * )

up
chat