About the webinar

Oct 25th | 2:00 pm (EDT), 1:00 pm (CDT), 11:00 am (PDT)

PeopleSoft’s 9.2 community is growing rapidly. Unlock the potentials of 9.2’s features and functionalities for your business transformation.

If you have missed our session at Oracle OpenWorld this year, then this is another perfect opportunity to grab.

Join us for an interactive webinar session that showcases the key ingredients needed to cook up a successful upgrade. Participants will get insight into the processes that are involved to complete the upgrade and what requirements should be met to do so. With a dash of Oracle’s PeopleSoft 9.2 new features and three PeopleSoft Human Capital Management and PeopleSoft Financial and supply chain management upgrade case studies to review, the session will also blend in the following:

  • Adoption of PeopleSoft Fluid User Interface
  • PeopleTools Update Manager
  • Hexaware’s tools used for the upgrade
  • Challenges and issues faced during the upgrade
  • Benefits from the features adopted in PeopleSoft 9.2 along with the latest PeopleTools release

Want us to get back to you ?

  • First Name*
  • Last Name*
  • Business Email*
    • Please enter valid business email
  • Mobile Number*
  • Job Title
  • Organization
  • Your Message For Us
  • The information you provide will be used in accordance with our terms of Privacy Policy

  • ( Mandatory field * )

up
chat