#

Evolving technology and consumer needs prompt the payments industry to reinvent itself and embark on a global digital transformation journey. While business efficiency and reducing operational costs were always priority drivers, consumer demand has made adopting new digital strategies imperative for enterprises.

Legacy technology, especially in the core, poses a significant challenge for organizations to be flexible and quickly adapt to consumer needs. Additionally, organizations need help comprehending their maturity and readiness before kickstarting their digital transformation journey.

To learn how you can adopt futuristic technology and transform your businesses digitally 10x faster and at 4x lower cost, join us on March 01 (5:30 AM EST | 10:30 AM GMT | 4:00 PM IST) and hear leading domain, industry and policy experts share their experiences and chart a roadmap for achieving Payments Core Transformation 10x faster and 4x cheaper. 

Book a Meeting

Schedule some 1 on 1 time with our experts

Book a Meeting

Schedule some 1 on 1 time with our experts

Event details

Mar 1, 2023 1:55 PM

Share