About the webinar

Connect and collaborate smarter with Taleo Connect Client Jul 28th | 11:00 AM (EDT), 4:00 PM (BST), 5:00 PM (CEST)

SaaS adoption is becoming denser in the HR world. It has brought new realities to life which emphasizes on flawless synergies across the board. For example, Taleo customers have various requirements like compensation break-up, auto locking, extracting data to a reporting platform, etc., and In the absence of an out of the box solution available to cater to these requirements, Taleo Connect Client (TCC) proves to be a blessing in disguise to offer customers the best solution to resolve these requirements.

Join our webinar to learn more about TCC and its immense possibilities with impactful workarounds, which can help in smooth and successful Taleo deployment. As part of our webinar, we will highlight the following in detail

  • Taleo Connect Client Overview
  • Implementation Tips & Tricks
  • Best Practices
  • Success Stories

Want us to get back to you ?

  • First Name*
  • Last Name*
  • Business Email*
    • Please enter valid business email
  • Mobile Number*
  • Job Title
  • Organization
  • Your Message For Us
  • The information you provide will be used in accordance with our terms of Privacy Policy

  • ( Mandatory field * )

up
chat