• Social
Speaker
Eswaran Venkatachalam
Speaker
Brendan Sullivan
Speaker
Peter Penseel

About the Webinar

Join us for a LIVE webinar on Wednesday, May 06, 2021 at 11.00 EDT | 17.00 CEST | 16.00 BST. At the webinar, Hexaware will share its insight regarding Courier, Express, Parcel (CEP) logistics businesses and provide trend-setting solutions to help the industry truly excel.

The logistics industry is adapting to the new normal brought about by the COVID-19 pandemic by addressing new shopping behaviors and delivery expectations. The market demands are growing exponentially, and the logistics industry trends are changing, driven by the expansion and transformation of e-commerce logistics. CEP logistics players are now promoting new digital initiatives and omni-channel solutions to run their business operations efficiently. Many new startup players are looking for digitalization solutions to improve operational efficiency for accelerated growth.

On this webinar, Eswaran Venkatachalam will talk about the current trends and also explore solutions to help logistics customers stay ahead of the curve with the right solutions for cost optimization, process efficiency, and customer delight.

Key Learnings & Takeaways

  • New Normal – Evolution in last-mile delivery through touchless experience
  • Overcome challenges and reduce cost through application modernization and data transformation
  • Optimize warehouse and workforce
  • Improve logistics visibility and efficiency 

Join the LIVE webinar to learn about the digital future of the logistics industry.

Register Here

Want us to get back to you ?

  • First Name*
  • Last Name*
  • Business Email*
    • Please enter valid business email
  • Mobile Number*
  • Job Title
  • Organization
  • Others*
  • Your Message For Us
  • The information you provide will be used in accordance with our terms of Privacy Policy

  • Please enter captcha

    ( Mandatory field * )

up
chat