#

2:00 pm (GMT) | 4:00 pm (CEST) | 10:00 am (EST) | 9:00 am (CST)

Join PAC and Hexaware for an interactive Webinar titled “Digital Workplace: 5-step strategy to provide consumer world-like user experience” to learn how Digital Workplace is shifting towards the consumer world with user experience taking the centerstage. The event will offer a 360° view on critical issues related to workplace modernization and share best practices to address key challenges.

We will try to demystify the term ‘Digital’ in the Digital Workplace for you so that you can assess how far digitization is applicable and relevant for your business. We will also elaborate on how you can leverage automatiom, Big Data, Hybrid Cloud and other digital forces to transform your workplace.

The webinar draws inputs from a recent study conducted by PAC on Digital Workplace across large companies with 1000+ employees. More than 180 IT and HR managers were surveyed about the trends, investment plans and challenges related to workplace transformation.

Hurry Up. Limited Seats Available!

This webinar will:

  • Share the core results of the recently published PAC trend report Digital Workplace in Europe (strategic relevance and central goals, key issues, status quo, investment plans and barriers).
  • Explain what these insights mean to you and how to incorporate them into your own transformation strategy.
  • Elaborate on how to formulate a digital workplace plan as a holistic design and service concept.
  • Demonstrate best practices of European companies in the field of workplace modernization.
  • Discuss key success factors when planning and progressing your workplace transformation.

Join us to explore best practices and technologies in digital workplace!

Book a Meeting

Schedule some 1 on 1 time with our experts

Book a Meeting

Schedule some 1 on 1 time with our experts

Event details

Jun 13, 2017 7:45 PM

Live Stream

Share