Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

	Type of Committee	Name of the Members of the Committee.
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Milind Sarwate - Chairman Mr. Joseph Mclaren Quinlan - Member Mr. Neeraj Bharadwaj- Member
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Mr. Neeraj Bharadwaj – Chairman Mr. Milind Sarwate – Member Mr. Shawn Albert Devilla – Member Mr. Joseph Mclaren Quinlan - Member
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. Julius Genachowski – Chairman Mr. Kapil Modi – Member Mr. Michael Bender
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)	Mr. Julius Genachowski - Chairman Mr. Kapil Modi – Member Mr. Joseph Mclaren Quinlan - Member