Webinar - Building the road to success for Oracle HCM Cloud (Fusion HCM & Taleo) - Hexaware

Hexaware In News

News

Webinar - Building the road to success for Oracle HCM Cloud (Fusion HCM & Taleo)

05 Oct, 2016


Oct 5th | 11:00 am (EDT), 4:00 pm (BST), 5:00 pm (CEST)

"It doesn't get over with Implementation of a Cloud SaaS Solution …..in fact it's a beginning of a new start..."

Cloud adoption in the HR world has been growing rapidly across all industries and verticals. Be it Core HR, Performance management, Talent management, Compensation, Recruitment and more, the cloud has changed the way HR processes are delivered across the entire landscape. Customers experience newer realities post cloud implementation which requires timely updates, proactive monitoring and assistance for managing day-to-day processes smoother and seamless.

Join us for an insightful session on how Oracle Fusion HCM Cloud & Taleo support can make your HR journey easier and joyful! As part of this webinar, we will cover the following in detail -

  • What Support roles do you require ?
  • What functional integration scenarios do you still need to address ?
  • How do you make your new SaaS solution deliver business dashboards on key processes ?
  • How do you leverage additional tools and techniques delivered in Oracle HCM Cloud to enable your implementation to continue to be a success and widely adopted in the organization ?
  • How can you prepare to adopt newer updates delivered by SaaS solutions on a periodic basis ?
Contact Us