Webinar - Accelerating Fusion Financial Cloud Rollout - Hexaware

Hexaware In News

News

Webinar - Accelerating Fusion Financial Cloud Rollout

04 Nov, 2016


Nov 17th | 11:00 am (EST), 10:00 am (CST), 8:00 am (PST), 4:00 pm (GMT)

Cloud mania is growing high among today’s finance executives.

In this webinar, we’d take you through the journey of the most comprehensive integrated and scalable financial management solution - Oracle Fusion Financials Cloud. We will discuss key considerations required for “Cloud financials rollout and leveraging the out of box features for global implementation”. As we move along, we’d touch upon the key features & functionalities of Oracle financial cloud and its value proposition. As part of this webinar, we will also focus in the following

  • Approach & Method for Financial Cloud Implementation
  • Tips & tricks for data migration
  • Integration best practices with other business systems
  • A Success Story

Join us for this exciting journey as we take a smooth flight to financials cloud.

Contact Us