Hexaware In News
News

Ensuring On time and On budget PeopleSoft 9.2 Financial Upgrades

09 Mar, 2017


March 9th (Thu) | 2:00 PM (EST) | 1:00 PM (CST) | 11:00 AM (PST)

In this webinar, we will focus on the key ingredients needed to cook up a successful upgrade. Participants will get insights on the processes that are involved to complete the upgrade and what requirements should be met to do so. The session will comprise the following:

  • New Features in PeopleSoft Financials 9.2
  • Adoption of Fluid Interface
  • PeopleSoft Update Manager
  • Upgrade Process
  • Hexaware's tools used for Upgrade
  • Challenges and Issues faced during the upgrade
  • Best Practices/lessons learned from our success stories