Events

Events

Webinar: Meet the BOTS: Reshaping the future of air travel experience

27 Jul, 2017


Thursday, 27 July - 14.00 BST | 09.00 EDT | 15.00 CET

PeopleSoft RECONNECT

Join us & IATA Airlines International for a LIVE webinar on 27 July at 14.00 BST

In today’s interconnected world, travelers increasingly challenge how they want to communicate with airlines.

Airlines need to touch its passengers in the channels of their choice to provide a fluid interactive experience, which results in obvious benefits including brand image, increase direct channel bookings, customer loyalty as well as reduced contact center costs.

On this LIVE webinar, Tim Grosser from IATA and Rahul Panchmatia from Hexaware will take a closer look & present some use cases at how BOTS can be used to simplify customer experience for airlines and their passengers through advanced swift customer support.

Webinar Coverage:

  • Context setting - The next stage in digitalizing airlines - Evolution of airline/airport BOTS
  • Why your airline should have a voice/chat bot?
  • Key industry challenges to overcome
  • BOTS at forefront – enhancing passenger experience
  • Automation using BOTS
  • Implications of BOTS to drive down costs

Speakers for the session:

Tim Grosser
Head of Digital Transformation
IATA

Rahul Panchmatia
Head of Practice & Solutions – Travel &
Transportation, Hexaware

Contact Us